Erratum

List of electoral divisions with their name and their boundaries

Gazette officielle du Québec, Part 2, 18 December 2001, Vol 133, No. 50A

11. BERTHIER

On page 6329A, left column, the following shall be inserted in the fourth line of the second paragraph, after the words "Baie-Obaoca,": "Lac-Cabasta,".

24. CHÂTEAUGUAY

On page 6330A, left column, the following shall be inserted in the third line of the first paragraph, after the words "Sainte-Catherine (V)": "including the $\hat{1}$ au Diable".

54. LABELLE

On page 6333A, right column, the following shall be deleted in the third line of the second paragraph: "Lac-Cabasta,".

68. MARGUERITE-BOURGEOYS

On page 6335A, right column, the following shall be deleted in the third line of the first paragraph: ", the île au Diable".

80. MONTMAGNY-L'ISLET

On page 6336A, right column, the word "Montmagny-L'islet" in the first line of the first paragraph shall be replaced by the word "Montmagny-L'Islet".

84. NICOLET-YAMASKA

On page 6337A, left column, the abbreviation "(VL)" after the word "Daveluyville" in the third line of the first paragraph shall be replaced by the abbreviation "(V)".

Revised on 22 August 2002

5394