the said lot; northeasterly, the northwestern line of lots 317 to 323, 326 to 328 and 332; northwesterly, part of the dividing line between the cadastre of Paroisse de Saint-Léon-de-Standon and the cadastre of Canton de Cranbourne to the centre line of Rivière des Fleurs; finally, in a general northeasterly direction, the centre line of the said river upstream to the starting point.

The said limits define the territory of Municipalité de Lac-Etchemin, in municipalité régionale de comté des Etchemins.

Ministère des Ressources naturelles Direction de l'information foncière sur le territoire public Division de l'arpentage foncier

Charlesbourg, 17 September 2001

Prepared by: Jean-Pierre Lacroix, Land surveyor

L-373/1

4583

Gouvernement du Québec

## **O.C. 1134-2001**, 29 September 2001

An Act to reform the municipal territorial organization of the metropolitan regions of Montréal, Québec and the Outaouais (2000, c. 56)

Correction to Order in Council 852-2001 dated 4 July 2001 concerning the description of the boundaries of the electoral districts of the new Ville de Montréal

WHEREAS by Order in Council 852-2001 dated 4 July 2001, the Government adopted the division into electoral districts prepared by the transition committee of the Ville de Montréal;

WHEREAS some clerical errors occurred in the Order in Council and it is expedient to correct them;

IT IS ORDERED, therefore, upon the recommendation of the Minister of Municipal Affairs and Greater Montréal:

THAT paragraph 8 respecting the Rivière-des-Prairies-Pointe-aux-Trembles-Montréal-Est Borough of the operating part of Order in Council 852-2001 dated 4 July 2001 be amended by inserting the words "the boundary of Anjou Borough" after the words "Boulevard Henri-Bourassa Est" in the description of the Rivière-des-Prairies electoral district;

THAT paragraph 17 respecting the Verdun Borough be amended by substituting "Desmarchais-Crawford electoral district" for the name of the Crawford-Desmarchais electoral district;

THAT paragraph 18 respecting the Westmount Borough be amended by substituting the word "Saint" for the word "Sainte" in the name Côte Saint-Antoine electoral district.

JEAN ST-GELAIS, Clerk of the Conseil exécutif

4585